VHS Group Introduction

Events and Honors

With rich international medical health resources and authoritative scientific and technological core, VHS Group has established its top rank in many industrial distributions. VHS Group is the only strategic partner of International Disease Management Association (IDMA), International Health Risk Management Association (IHRMA) in China, the Employee Assistance Professionals Association (EAPA) China Branch Council Member, Forbes special contributor, the Member Unit of No. 40 Document “Research on the Development Strategy of China's Health Industry Chain” of the State Council, the editorial board unit of "China Health Insurance Development Report", the editorial board and audit unit of China Insurance Certification Education Examination Textbook, and the special contributor of China Insurance News.

  • 2008

    VHS Group became the first social security health risk management partner in China. The "Community Population Comprehensive Health Improvement Plan (CIPM)" project has achieved remarkable results in the risk control of many chronic diseases and attracted national attention.
  • 2010

    “VHS Mode” was quoted in China Health Insurance Development Report (Insurance Association of China and Chinese Academy of Social Sciences) as the first health insurance risk control model in China.
  • 2011

    VHS Group was honored with VHS Group was honored with “Entrepreneurship 100 list issued by cyzone.cn”,“ Top 10 Influencing Chinese Management Practice New Companies”
  • 2013

    Mayo Clinic, the best hospital in the United States, strategically participated in the investment of VHS Group, and exclusively authorized the world's most complete core health medical technology such as "Common Disease Diagnostic Decision Trees" and "Healthy Lifestyle"
  • 2014-2016

    VHS Group continued to win "US Red Herring Top 100 Global Innovators” three times as the world’s innovative company, sharing the honor with top international innovative companies such as Alibaba, Tencent, Facebook, Twitter, and Amazon.
  • 2014-2019

    VHS Group was invited to hold the position of Employee Assistance Professionals Association (EAPA) Council Member continuously.
  • 2017

    VHS Group won “2017 China Top 10 Influential Human Resources Brand Awards”, “2017 China Compensation & Benefits Solution Provider Value Awards (Top 5 EAP Solution Providers)”; “The Best Insur-Tech Innovation Award”; Artificial Intelligence Pre-Diagnostic and Triage System “Mighty Doctor” was first launched in Alipay.
  • 2018

    Ms. Zhiyun Zhang, the CEO of VHS was honored with “Forbes 25 Potential Business Women in China”
  • 2018

    VHS Group won “the First Prize of Excellent Practice Cases” in the 2018 China EAP Industry Summit, as well as the 20th anniversary celebration of EAP in China; awarded “Future Medicine 100 Forum” released by Vcbeat.net、“The Best Insur-Tech Innovation Award” by China Insurance Industry International Summit; VAIHI won “Global Fintech Venture Competition Top 10”by TSINGHUA PBCSF; VAIHI became the key research project of the "Development Strategy of Artificial Intelligence Industry" of China National Democratic Construction Association.
  • 2019

    VHS Group won the "2019 Fintech Leading Brand of the Year" and CEO Zhiyun Zhang was honored as "2019 Leader of the Fintech Industry of the Year"; “2019 Top 30 Chinese Insurance Technology Innovation Enterprises”; “2019 China Top 5 EAP Solution Providers”,“2019 China Top 10 Influential Human Resources Brand Awards (Compensation & Benefits Category)”;continuously titled “High -Technology Enterprise”; passed ISO27001 Information Security Management System Certification, was rated 3A1 by D&B Certification; core technology assisted “Shanghai Health-Insurance Big Data Service Platform” released online.
  • 2020

    VHS Consulting has obtained “High-tech Enterprise” by the government.

好人生集团简介

大事记和荣誉

凭借丰富的国际化医疗健康资源和权威科技核心,好人生集团在多个产业布局奠定行业领军地位。是国际疾病管理协会(IDMA)、国际健康风险管理协会(IHRMA)中国唯一战略合作伙伴、国际EAP协会中国分会理事单位、福布斯(Forbes)特邀撰稿单位、国务院40号文件《中国健康产业链发展战略研究》课题组成员单位、《中国健康保险发展报告》编委单位、《中国人身保险从业人员资格考试教材》编审委单位、《中国保险报》特邀撰稿单位。

  • 2008年

    好人生集团成为国内首家社保健康风险管理合作伙伴,《社区人群全面健康改善计划(CIPM)》项目在诸多慢性病风控方面取得了显著成效、全国瞩目。
  • 2010年

    “好人生模式”作为中国首个健康险风控模式收录于《中国健康保险发展报告》(中国保险行业协会和中国社科院)。
  • 2011年

    好人生集团荣膺“创业邦100强”、“影响中国管理实践十大新锐公司”。
  • 2013年

    美国最好医院Mayo Clinic梅奥医疗集团战略参股好人生集团,并独家授权全球最完整的《常见病诊断决策树》和《健康生活方式》等健康医疗核心技术。
  • 2014-2016年

    好人生集团全球三度蝉联美国《红鲱鱼》全球100强创新企业,与阿里巴巴、腾讯、Facebook、Twitter、亚马逊等国际顶尖创新企业共享荣誉。
  • 2014-2019年

    好人生集团连续受邀出任国家EAP协会(EAPA)中国分会理事单位。
  • 2017年

    好人生集团荣获“2017中国十大影响力人力资源品牌奖”、“2017中国薪酬与福利供应商价值大奖(EAP五强)”;“最佳保险科技创新奖”;携手支付宝在沪首开绝世好医智能预诊分诊系统上线。
  • 2018年

    好人生集团CEO章智云女士荣膺福布斯“中国商界25位潜力女性”。
  • 2018年

    好人生集团荣获“2018中国EAP行业峰会暨中国EAP行业20周年”《优秀实践案例一等奖》;获评动脉网“未来医疗 100 强”、中国保险产业国际峰会“最佳保险科技创新奖”;凭借“健保云”,荣获清华五道口“2018 全球金融科技创业大赛 10 强”;”健保云“成为民建中央《人工智能产业发展战略》课题组重点调研项目。
  • 2019 年

    好人生集团荣获中国财经峰会“2019年度金融科技领军品牌”、CEO章智云荣获“2019年度金融科技行业领军人物”;“2019中国保险科技创新企业30强”;获评“2019中国EAP服务机构5强”、“2019中国十大影响人力资源品牌奖(薪酬福利类)”。蝉联“高新技术企业”称号、通过ISO27001信息安全管理体系认证、通过邓白氏企业资信评级(3A1优秀)。核心技术助力“上海健康保险大数据服务平台”上线。
  • 2020 年

    好人生咨询获得“高新技术企业认证”。